US Open order of play on Saturday

first_imgOrder of play on the main showcourts at the US Open on Saturday (prefix numbers denote seeding):Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 31-Timea Babos (Hungary) v 5-Simona Halep (Romania)(1700 GMT/1 PM ET) 1-Serena Williams (US) v Johanna Larsson (Sweden) Paolo Lorenzi (Italy) v 2-Andy Murray (Britain)(2300 GMT/7 PM ET) 26-Laura Siegemund (Germany) v 6-Venus Williams (US) 14-Nick Kyrgios (Australia) v Illya Marchenko (Ukraine)Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 11-Carla Suarez Navarro (Spain) v 19-Elena Vesnina (Russia) 4-Agnieszka Radwanska (Poland) v 25-Caroline Garcia (France) Juan Martin del Potro (Argentina) v 11-David Ferrer (Spain) Daniel Evans (Britain) v 3-Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland)– –Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 8-Dominic Thiem (Austria) v Pablo Carreno Busta (Spain) Ana Konjuh (Croatia) v Varvara Lepchenko (US) 10-Karolina Pliskova (Czech Republic) v 17-Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (Russia) 6-Kei Nishikori (Japan) v Nicolas Mahut (France)last_img read more